Never Look Back…The Chronic Pain Experiment

cropped-cpe-journey-head.jpgWelcome to my blog, the beginning of my experience – experiment. I hope that you will continue to read on and learn more about what I am going through along the way. Up until my mid-thirties, I was a relatively healthy and happy young woman until one day an accident happened that changed everything. I want to share this journey with you. It is my hope that we will all learn something along the way.

“Never look back, just keep moving forward. Looking back will only give you a snapshot of what was but what was has already become part of who you are today. You can’t change it anymore than you can make the water that has spilled from the waterfall go back to up. Just keep moving forward.”

Leave a Reply

